Posted by: nchanxetsy | 08/07/2009

Etsy Search: Blank Journal

I love blank notebooks/journals.  For the longest time, I bought tons and tons of of them in  high school and university, and if I could, I’d buy them now.  But I have this laptop, so I just save my writings on this thing now.  Still, I can’t resist a pretty journal, and I found some really good ones on Etsy:

journaltree

Inverted Orange Tree Journal by Kreativlink

journalblackpitch black book by grimm

journalblueA Winters Journal by immortallonging

journalkoiSmall Koi Journal by littleputbooks

I will not spend impusively, I WILL NOT spend impulsively…

Leave a Reply

Categories

