Posted by: nchanxetsy | 08/07/2009

Sookie’s Nightgown: An Update

Jennafer Grace sent me pictures of the completed nightgown I get to purchase on Friday.  Why don’t they make them like these anymore?

sookie1

sookie2

Why don’t they make them like this anymore?  I can’t wait ’til I get this beautiful number in my hands, and I can assure you there will be pictures.  It doesn’t get hot here in terms of climate, but we have our moments, and this gown will help me get through them.

Responses

  1. oooohhhh….you know I really, really like that.
    Like, I’m seriously considering trying to figure out how to order one and I know nothing of Etsy…lol

    But I really do like that!

    • I had this happen via a custom listing. Once I get the gown, I can refer you to the seamstress who did this for me, if you’d like.

  2. Oh yes! That’d make things easier for me…lol
    Thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

