Posted by: nchanxetsy | 12/07/2009

Baby K’s Onesies: An Update

Both twenty-sided die onesies I had made for Baby K are ready for shipment!!  I’ve been overloaded with progress pictures, and I am very pleased with what I see.

Let’s start off with the onesie created by HappyHobbs:

redonesie

Isn’t it cute?  I think I’ll get him to wear this onesie during Friday Night Magic.

Now, let’s look at the onesie created by Jea of Jake and Lucy:

blueonesie

blueonesie2

I’m really in love with this onesie.  Blue is Nigel’s (my husband’s)  favourite colour, and he is really getting into Dungeons and Dragons.  Nigel saw the finished product and loves it.  I can wait until we debut this at his birthday party in August.  The baby might even wear it on DnD nights afterward.

Thank you so much HappyHobbs and jakeandlucy!  I recommend the work of these two ladies to anyone who’d like a onesie made for their little one.

My Little One!

My Little One!

Leave a Reply

Categories

