Posted by: nchanxetsy | 14/07/2009

Be Favoured

(I know a blog isn’t the right place to practice Canadian spelling, but humour me here)

I finally got the documents I needed to get my vow renewal started in the Catholic Church (I didn’t marry there last time).  So now that my husband would like a small ceremony/reception since a lot of our family couldn’t see the first wedding, I’m looking into items to buy on etsy now.  I found these this morning.

favours

FayeHubele makes these beautiful items on etsy.  I think they are so cute, especially in the lavender.  And at $62 USD, it’s not too bad.  Just buy these as a bad of Hershey’s Kisses, and all of my family will feel the love, ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Categories

