Posted by: nchanxetsy | 14/07/2009

Invite In Style

I found my dream wedding invitations today.  Sure, they are one the high side – $9.00 USD per invite – but boy, are they ever gorgeous.

luxeinvite

I’m surprised that ErGoslin4, the creator of this loverly invite, isn’t flooded with brides wanting these too gorgeous invitations.  (Then again, they may be, what do I know?)  Boxed invites such as these can cost as much as $200 USD each.  This is a fraction of the cost.  I must have them for my wedding.  I’m sure another bride out there will feel the same way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

