Posted by: nchanxetsy | 21/07/2009

A Beautiful Veil

My husband is suck with a chest infection (yuck!) and my son is being fussier than usual, so I haven’t had time to surf on etsy.  But when I saw this offering from Designs from Portobello, my jaw hit the floor hard.  I think I’m going to need to call the dentist.

Picture Copyright of Designs by Portobello

Picture Copyright of Designs by Portobello

Isn’t this GORGEOUS?!  I mean, honestly, I’ve always believed that a good birdcage veil and a traditional veil can be an elegant combination, but HOT DAMN, this combination is just drool-worthy.  I know this shop will definitely have a customer in me later on this year!

Leave a Reply

Categories

