Posted by: nchanxetsy | 27/07/2009

Embroidered Messages and Love Letters

On Etsy’s blog, they had a nice little write up on handmade items that are sure to make your back-to-school experience a lot more stylish.  I saw one item that I’d love to buy in the future, because it’s so cute and reminds me of a craft I’d like to take up.

Picture Copyright of blissinateacup

Picture Copyright of blissinateacup

This would be the perfect “message board” for my little office (if you call a corner in the living room an office).  This item from blissinateacup has character and charm.  It’ll probably be snatched up at the end of the day, so I hope there is another one available down the line!

Leave a Reply

Categories

