Posted by: nchanxetsy | 01/08/2009

The August Giveaway! Tasty Cupcake Washcloths!

Welcome to the nchanxetsy August giveaway!  I’ve been looking forward to this all month, and I hope I meet a lot of people because of it.  I wish you all lots of luck, and hope that the next four weeks will be lots of fun!

The first item up for grabs are a set of two cupcake washcloths by peanutbearys:

A Set of Two by peanutbearys

A Set of Two by peanutbearys

These would make a lovely housewarming gift, or would be a cute addition to your kitchen or bathroom.  I’m tempted to keep these for myself since they are so cute, but I wish to pass them on to my dear readers.   To entered into this contest, all you have to do is post a comment and suggest a nifty etsy shop to me.  I’m open to any kind of item, anywhere, as long as it’s handmade with love.  Who knows, you might see an article about it here on nchanxetsy!

This giveaway is open to everyone.  I will announce the winner on Monday morning via a random generator.  Again, good luck to you all.

Responses

  1. I don’t blame you for wanting to keep them! I’m for all things cute and handmade. You’ll have to check one of my favorite sellers on Esty. I can’t wait to have a little girl so she can wear these crocheted sandals. Everytime I see them I’m tempted to have another baby with hopes of finally getting my little princess. Check them out http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=24357153

    P.S. I just noticed that she recently opened Creme Brulee’ Bridal Boutique http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7286926

  2. Would these be like tasty cakes? 🙂
    It’s the first thing I thought of….food…haha

  3. One of my favorite etsy shops is pallettepassion.
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6417681

    She has a variety of hand painted silk scarves. They are absolutely gorgeous.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  4. One shop I love is called Bella Bejeweled. She makes Twilight-inspired jewelry but not all of it looks obviously twilight if you don’t like the movie or books. My sister has the blood drop necklace and it’s not twilight looking if you don’t know it’s supposed to be and it’s just pretty. she loves it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

